Missinippi Airways, one of the oldest and most professional air charter services in Northern Manitoba, has been operating from its base in The Pas, Manitoba with offices in Winnipeg, Norway House and Pukatawagan since 1987. Missinippi Airways is your first choice for air charter services across Canada and proudly serves all First Nations communities in Northern Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Ontario and Nunavut. Missinippi Airways is able to accommodate business leaders, the government as well as the private sector for air ambulance, corporate shuttles and executive charters with fast, safe and reliable air charter services.

MEDEVAC TOLL FREE: 1-888-668-3822

INTERNATIONAL: ++001 204.623.7160

  Main Office Toll free: 1(877) 600-7160 Local: (204) 623-7160 Fax: (204) 623-3635
BOX 2557
The Pas, MB
R9A 1M3
  Pukatawagan Sub Office Kevin Whyte, Pukatawagan sub office manager
k.whyte@missinippiair.ca
Office: (204) 553-2312 Airport: (204) 553-2874
  President Chief Arlen Dumas
president@missinippiair.ca
  General Manager Ricky Brenton
generalmanager@missinippiair.ca
  Operation Manager David Coholan
opsmanager@missinippiair.ca
  Chief Pilot Kevin Kowalchuk
c.pilot@missinippiair.ca
  Chief Flight Nurse Lena Thorne
(204) 623-7234
l.thorne@missinippiair.ca
  Director of Maintenance James Munro
Fax: (204) 623-3292
j.munro@missinippiair.ca
  Accounting Manager Linda Muise
l.muise@missinippiair.ca
  Dispatch/Reservation manager Diane Erickson
c.ducharme@missinippiair.ca

• WEATHER

• TERMS OF USE